Adams County Election Board

 Comprised of county clerk and two appointed members from the 2 major political parties (Democratic & Republican).  Clerk is automatically as secretary of the board.  Each party chairman nominates an individual to serve on the board. There is no term limit for the appointed board member.  The CEB is to administer the election process in Adams County.

Current Members of the Board

  • Shelly M. Brite, Clerk of Adams Circuit Court
  • Donald Kuhn, Republican Member
  • J. Swygart, Democratic Member

Contact us at election@co.adams.in.us

2024 Election Information: 

Election District Mapping

Election Summary Reports